A Revelation

Today, I found out something about myself that I never knew before.

There’s this person with whom I’m close and talk to a lot and like a lot as well. But I never knew that I cared for this person. I dont know why, but it never crossed my mind that I did.

Today, I did something that would make things easier for that person. I had no reason to, but I did.

It was only on the way home that I realised what I had done.

There is now one more person in the list of people that I care about and hold close to me.

Leave a Reply

